INFORMATION RELEASE



Office of the Director —

ARKANSAS STATE HIGHWAY AND TRANSPORTATION DEPARTMENT P. O. Box 2261 - Little Rock, Arkansas

Telephone (501) 569-2227

NR10-050 May 18, 2010

NOTICE TO MEDIA

In compliance with Act 93 of 1967, you are hereby notified that members of the Arkansas State Highway Commission may be attending the following public meetings of the Arkansas Blue Ribbon Committee on Highway Finance:

Wednesday, May 19, 2010

5:30 p.m. North Little Rock

Patrick Henry Hays Senior Citizens Center

401 W. Pershing

Thursday, May 20, 2010

5:30 p.m. **Hot Springs**

National Park Community College, Dierks Center

101 College Drive

Monday, May 24, 2010

5:30 p.m. Fort Smith

University of Arkansas at Fort Smith

5210 Grand Avenue

Tuesday, May 25, 2010

5:30 p.m. Jonesboro

Arkansas State University, Centennial Hall, Reng Center

101 N. Caraway Road

Thursday, May 27, 2010

5:30 p.m. El Dorado

South Arkansas Community College, Library Auditorium 300 Summit Avenue

###