# **INFORMATION RELEASE**



Office of the Director

P. O. Box 2261 – Little Rock, Arkansas

#### ARKANSAS STATE HIGHWAY AND TRANSPORTATION DEPARTMENT Telephone (501) 569-2227

NR10-138 **December 6, 2010** 

### **NOTICE TO MEDIA**

In compliance with Act 93 of 1967, you are hereby notified that members of the Arkansas State Highway Commission will meet on the following dates and times to consider any business that may be brought before the Commission. Unless otherwise stated, meetings will be held at the AHTD Central Office Building, 10324 Interstate 30, in Little Rock.

#### Tuesday, December 7, 2010

10:00 a.m.	AHTD Service Awards Program – District 10
	Paragould Community Center
	3404 Linwood Drive
	Paragould

#### Wednesday, December 8, 2010

10:00 a.m. AHTD Service Awards Program – District 5 Headquarters 1673 Batesville Boulevard Batesville

#### Thursday, December 9, 2010

11:00 a.m. AHTD Service Awards Program – District 2 Star City Civic Center 201 Liberty Street Star City

#### Friday, December 10, 2010

11:00 a.m. AHTD Service Awards Program – District 4 Headquarters 4019 Towson Avenue Fort Smith

#### Tuesday, December 14, 2010

10:00 a.m. AHTD Service Awards Program – District 1 Headquarters 2701 Highway 64 Wynne

## Wednesday, December 15, 2010

11:00 a.m.	AHTD Service Awards Program – District 7 Headquarters
	2245 California Avenue
	Camden

## Thursday, December 16, 2010

10:00 a.m.	AHTD Service Awards Program – Central Office 10324 Interstate 30 Little Rock
12:00 p.m.	AHTD Service Awards Program – District 6 Headquarters 8900 Mabelvale Pike Little Rock

## Friday, December 17, 2010

11:00 a.m.	AHTD Service Awards Program – District 8
	Dardanelle Community Center
	2011 Highway 22 West
	Dardanelle